Departments Directory

Dave Spano

David Spano

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Director of CAPS

Christine F. Price Center
704-687-0311
David.Spano@uncc.edu

Center for Counseling and Psychological Services

Beau Dooley

Beau Dooley

Director for Center of Wellness Promotion

Student Health Center Rm 118-G
704-687-7414
bdooley1@uncc.edu

Center for Wellness Promotion

Morgan Meehan

Morgan Meehan

Director of Cone University Center and Popp Martin Student Union

Student Union, Room 251F
704-687-7102
morgan.meehan@uncc.edu 

Cone University Center

Christine Davis

Christine Davis

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

King 217
704-687-0345
crdavis@uncc.edu 

Dean of Students Office

Casey Tullos

Casey Tullos

Director of Residence Life

Housing & Residence Life Main Office
704-687-7501
kctullos@uncc.edu 

Housing & Residence Life

Mindy Sides-Walsh

Morgan Meehan

Director of Leadership & Community Engagement

 Student Union, Room 280
704-687-7323
mswalsh@uncc.edu 

Leadership & Community Engagement

Morgan Meehan

Emily Wheeler

Director of New Student and Family Services

King 209
704-687-0341
ejensen3@uncc.edu 

New Student and Family Services

Michelle Guobadia

Michelle Guobadia

Director of Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life

Cone University Center
704-687-0359
mguobadi@uncc.edu 

Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life

Kim Turner

Kim Turner

Director of Office of Identity, Equity & Engagement

Student Union. Rm 210
704-687-7121
KimberlyTurner@uncc.edu 

Office of Identity, Equity & Engagement

Morgan Meehan

Morgan Meehan

Director of Cone University Center and Popp Martin Student Union

Student Union, Room 251F
704-687-7102
morgan.meehan@uncc.edu 

Popp Martin Student Union

Cynthia Stone

Cynthia Stone

Director of Student Activities Center and Venue Management

202 Barnhardt Student Activity Center
704-687-1099
cstone26@uncc.edu 

Student Activities Center and Venue Management

Erin Bentrim

Erin Bentrim

Director of Student Affairs Research and Assessment

King 220
704-687-5933
ebentrim@uncc.edu  

Student Affairs Reseach and Assessment

Larry Gourdine

Larry Gourdine

Associate Dean and Director of Student Assistance and Support Services

King 118
704-687-0289
studentsupport@uncc.edu 

Student Assistance and Support Services

James Lorello

James Lorello

Associate Dean and Director of Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

King 217
704-687-0336
jlorello@uncc.edu 

Student Conduct & Academic Integrity

David Rousmaniere

David Rousmaniere

Director of Student Health Center

Student Health Center
704-687-7418
drousman@uncc.edu 

Student Health Center

Adam Burden

Adam Burden

Director of Student Involvement

Student Union, Rm 212
704-687-7657
adamburden@uncc.edu  

Student Involvement

Wayne Maikranz

Director of Student Niner Media

Student Union, Rm 042
704-687-7135
wjmaikra@uncc.edu 

Student Niner Media

Jim Walczyk

Jim Walczyk

Director of University Recreation

Belk Gym Administration Suite
704-687-0432
jwalczyk@uncc.edu 

University Recreation

David Sperry

David Sperry

Director of Venture Outdoor Leadership

Cone University Center Rm 225
704-687-0697
David.Sperry@uncc.edu 

Venture Outdoor Leadership

Bill Wilson

Bill Wilson

Director of Veteran Student Services

Barnard 103
704-687-5488
wwilson4@uncc.edu 

Veteran Student Services